background img

Ronny Morris – Hey [Audio]

Sweet Silence, the Awad winning Debut album from Ronny Morris, which music has appeared on major TV shows such like One Treel Hill, Brothers and Sistser and The Ghost Whisperer with Jennifer Lowe Hewitt. Morris, spend years on honing his craft crating an adult type album, which includes his very own musical heroes like Swedish producer Adam Kviman (Eagle Eye Cherry, Jewel) and Grammy Award winning mixer Steve Thompson (GnR, Mettalica) and now late Storm Thogerson, who created some of the legendary album ilustrations for bands like Pink Floyd. The Album is mastered by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound and includes the Czech Symphony Orchestra. Sweet Silence includes twelve songs and was recorded in Stockholm, New York, Toronto and Prague.

Several remixes of the singles, has been included on more 35 compilatons worldwide, including the infamous french release, Buddha Bar.

Spread the love