background img

A-F-R-O – Line Em Up [Video]

Critically acclaimed MC A-F-R-O drops off his latest single “Line Em Up” on Dopeshit Records. The track was produced by Dopeshit Records’ own VR and is the first release of the project “Uncut Raw Gems Vol 1”, scheduled to release May 7.

“Uncut Raw Gems Vol 1” will feature A-F-R-O, Krazy Drayz from Das EFX, Sadat X, El Da Sensei, Moka Only, Blaq Poet, Main Flow, EDO G, Pawz One, Craig G, Keith Murray, R-Kitech, King Magnetic, Ill Conscious and Phantasm from Cella Dwellas.

Spread the love