background img
weatherPROOF Dirty Naturals

weatherPROOF – Dirty Naturals (Album)

South Jersey hip hop duo weatherPROOF releases their sophomore album, Dirty Naturals. Heavily influenced by 90s hip hop, members include emcees Remsa and Event, following up from their 2010 debut album, Metropolis, with features from Boy Of Summer, Sam Doom, Domingo, and YouTube phenomenon Mac Lethal. Dirty Naturals includes features from Ras Kass, Louis Logic, DJ Soko, Foreign Beggars (UK), Andrew Lonardo, and more, with production from Mr. Concept (UK), Wizard (UK), Entity, Boy Of Summer, and more. Check out the music video for the first single “Yellow Brick Road”.

Spread the love