background img

Shée Blue “The Check-In” [Album]

MC/Songwriter Shée Blue proudly hailing from Rochester, NY drops her debut “The Check-In” via High Caliber Music. This 11-track record is a sharp display of witty lyricism, wordplay and beautiful songwriting over some hard-hitting production from Jimmy Dukes, JD Riggz, RMB Justize [Wiz Khalifa – We Dem Boyz], INF!, Lonestarrmuzik [Eminem – Normal] and more. Conceptually you’ll discover why it’s called The Check-In as you experience some of her steady highs and turbulent lows with assists from Rah Digga, Eastside Ea$¥, Marina Swift, Emanny and Connie Diiamond.

01. Check-In [prod. Jimmy Dukes] 02. Shadows [prod. RMB Justize & DK The Punisher] 03. No Love [prod. Kuddie Fresh] 04. This What They Want [prod. RMB Justize] 05. Routine [prod. Lonestarrmuzik] 06. Right Now (feat. Emanny) [prod. JD Riggz & INF] 07. Hooked On You (feat. Marina Swift) [prod. Jimmy Dukes, RMB Justize & Lonestarrmuzik] 08. Win The War (feat. INF! & Eastside Ea$¥) [prod. N4] 09. How To Get Away With Murder (feat. Connie Diiamond & Rah Digga) [prod. Black Metaphor] 10. DMV [prod. Jimmy Dukes] 11. Best of Me [prod. INF!]
Spread the love