background img

Prozack Turner “Not Everybody Sleeps At Night” [Album Stream]

Prozack Turner (Foreign Legion) drops a new album “Not Everybody Sleeps At Night,” featuring Brother Ali, Guilty Simpson, Oh No, Casual, Jern Eye and more.

1. Fire In The Streets intro
2. Get Your Planet Rocked feat. Boom Bap Project
3. Obsession prod. by G Koop
4. Don’t Wanna Let You Go prod. by Oh No
5. Prozack Turner feat. Brother Ali – High Enough feat. Brother Ali
6. Girls On A Trampoline prod. by K Kruze
7. Guilty feat. Guilty Simpson
8. The Statue Of Liberty Is Sitting On My Face prod. by G Koop and O-Man
9. Cocaine and Disco feat. Nucentz and Rob Kelly,prod. by G Koop and Jake One
10. Heaven Or Hell feat. Casual
11. Not Everybody Sleeps At Night prod. by G Koop and O-Man
12. Skeletons feat. Jern Eye, prod. by Ea-Ski
13. Never Quite Got Right prod. by G Koop and O-Man

Spread the love