background img

Merc Versus – “Furious Euphoria” [Album]

1 Eufurya (Intro)
2 Burn It Down featuring Inspectah Deck (of Wu-Tang Clan)
3 Fury Road
4 City of Ashes featuring Kinetic 9 (of Killarmy) & Lone Ninja
5 Greatness featuring Popa Wu
6 INKUBUS featuring WuZee (of Almighty Foot Clan) & Young Dirty Bastard
7 Deadlines
8 Universal Monsters featuring Chapo Da Monsta, ESKR One, & Lone Ninja
9 God of Gods

Produced by Falling Down

Spread the love