background img

Heaven Razah & Blastah Beatz “Zayin: You Only Live Twice” [EP Out Now]

Fresh off the heels of the announced documentary focusing on his life and career, Heaven Razah is taking important steps towards his recovery and releasing a new EP to highlight his talent. It’s been 7 years since the release of the Heaven Razah project on Nature Sounds, which also marks the first collaboration with Blastah Beatz as a featured producer.

Zayin is the first official album under the name Heaven Razah and fully produced by Blastah Beatz and features Lord Have Mercy, Rugged Monk of Black Knights, Lord Jamar of Brand Nubian, Rasul Allah of Lost Children of Babylon, Block McCloud, Darnell McClain and DJ Grazzhoppa. The EP is available now through iTunes:

01. Razah’s Return feat DJ Grazzhoppa
02. Deflection feat Lord Have Mercy
03. Tarantula Hawk
04. Bloodshed feat Rugged Monk of Black Knights
05. Street Disciples feat Rasul Allah, Lord Jamar and Block McCloud
06. Gimmie Ya Love feat Darnell McClain
07. Ode to Chron

Spread the love