background img
Deep Breez & Breez Evahflowin "Project Draw"

Deep Breez (Deep of 2 Hungry Bros & Breez Evahflowin) “Project Draw” [Audio + Pre-Order]

“Project Draw,” a collaboration between Deep of 2 Hungry Bros and Breez Evahflowin of Stronghold Crew. A cool boutique label from Germany, Origu will be releasing the song on limited edition 7″ vinyl June 9 with an album—Bring Out Your Dead—to follow on Hipnott Records June 23. Checkout the single below + Pre-order the album HERE.

The project features appearances by L.I.F.E. Long, Juba, Vast Aire, P.SO the Earthtone King, Jise, Cryptic One & Dirt E Dutch. All cuts by DJ Static.

01. Divine Right
02. Project:Draw
03. Wall (feat. Juba)
04. Hammer (feat. DJ Static, P.SO the EarthTone King, & Jise)
05. Bring Out Your Dead (feat. DJ Static)
06. Strivin’
07. Stimulated (feat. Dirt E Dutch)
08. Komikbukdoh
09. Strong Atoms (feat. Vast Aire, Cryptic One, & L.I.F.E. Long)

Spread the love