background img

BP The Neckbreaker “Timeless Music” [Album Stream]

‘Timeless Music’ is available for exclusive stream through BP’s label, Common Virtue Records, featuring 4 HRSMN’s “Historic,” which has just as many beat changes as rappers (five!). And then there’s the crazy pair of flips on the Sean P-featured “Forever P,” the dark beauty of “Cyanide Poetry” with 9th Prince and Killah Priest, and the straight slapper, “Stacking Ammo,” featuring Frukwan (of Gravediggaz) and 9th.

01. Timeless
02. I Will Rise (Timeless Version) (feat. RZA & Thea)
03. Stacking Ammo (feat. Frukwan & 9th Prince)
04. My Era (feat. June Luva, Rubbabandz, Squig Trust & Shyheim)
05. Forever P (feat. Sean Price)
06. Holy Mountain Remix (feat. Sean Price, William Cooper & Stoneface)
07. Revolution Music (Timeless Version) (feat. 9th Prince & Planet Asia)
08. Historic Remix (feat. Ras Kass, Tragedy Khadafi, Kurupt, Canibus & Killah Priest)
09. Give It To ‘Em (Timeless Version) (feat. John Jigg$, Nature & Tragedy Khadafi)
10. Outside Intel/Realm #7 (feat. Killah Priest, Timbo King, William Cooper & DJ Stitches)
11. The Good I Do (feat. Shyheim)
12. True n Livin’ Nightmare (feat. William Cooper, Reef the Lost Cauze & Sticky Fingaz)
13. California Dreaming Remix (feat. Ras Kass & 9th Prince)
14. This Is Easy Remix (feat. Nature, Royal Flush & Prodigy)
15. Sour Diesel Remix (feat. 9th Prince, Shyheim & William Cooper)
16. Dark Years (feat. 9th Prince & Stoneface)
17. Cyanide Poetry (Timeless Version) (feat. 9th Prince & Killah Priest)
18. Fatal Choices (feat. William Cooper)

Spread the love