background img

Apathy & O.C. “Perestroika” [Album Stream]

In stores now, Apathy & O.C. finally release their latest collaboration album …‘Perestroika’ is just the beginning, and a convincing way to usher in something new from two of Hip-Hop’s finest. The 12 track LP includes features from Celph Titled, Slaine, Jus Cuz and more, and also boasts production from Moss and ILLINFORMED. ORDER HERE:

01. Live from the Iron Curtain
02. Tomorrow Is Gone (feat. Slaine & Kappa Gamma)
03. Soviet Official
04. Winter Winds (feat. Marvalyss)
05. Covey Leader to Raven
06. No More Soft Shit
07. Gorbachev
08. The Broadcast
09. Perestroika
10. STOMKILLCRUSHMODE (feat. Celph Titled)
11. What It’s All About
12. Globetrotters (feat. Jus Cuz)

Spread the love