background img

Von Pea & The Other Guys “Wires” ft Skyzoo & Rob Cave [Audio Stream]

The second single from Von Pea & The Other Guys’ highly anticipated upcoming LP is “Wires”, which features a stellar verse from Brooklyn MC Skyzoo and Lessondary member Rob Cave (fka Spec Boogie) on the hook. Pre-order the album now on Bandcamp and receive an immediate download of the track, as well as the first single “Oh Yeah” featuring Donwill.

The Fiasco will be available worldwide on digitpak compact disc and all digital retailers on November 24, 2017. Vinyl is currently in production and is expected by mid January 2018. In addition, we are pressing up a small run of To:You on vinyl and those are expected by mid January as well.

Spread the love