background img

Snowgoons “Infantry” [Pre-order]

March 29th marks the street day of the 8th Snowgoons album to date.  Once again the European production team is joining forces with Underground heavyweights they have been working together with over the past two decades. To keep things fresh SnowgoonsInfantry is also providing new artists a platform to show their talent. The tracklist has finally been revealed. PRE-ORDER: HERE

1. Goon Infantry ft Ill Bill, Nems, Sicknature, Nocturnal & DJ Illegal
2. Deli Cut ft CRIMEAPPLE, Sean Strange, Flee Lord & DJ Tray
3. 4 Stripes ft Jay Royale, Fel Sweetenberg, Illa Ghee & Ali Vegas
4. The 90s Are Back Pt. 2 ft AG, PMD, Smoothe Da Hustler, Mr Cheeks, Edo G, El Da Sensei, Drayz (Das EFX), Outloud (Blahzay Blahzay), Craig G & DJ Crypt
5. It’s Jamo ft Jamo Gang (Ras Kass, J57 & El Gant)
6. Cold Facts ft Reef The Lost Cauze, Mooch & Skrewtape
7. Real Like That ft Big Noyd, Estee Nack & DJ Robert Smith
8. Rugged Never Smooth ft Apathy, Skits Vicious (Dope DOD), Celph Titled & DJ Crypt
9. Where We Started From ft N.B.S.
10. Golden Era ft Ill Conscious, Jay Nice & Fredro Starr
11. Supa Goons ft Supa Kaiju (Sicknature & Napoleon Da Legend)
12. Wardance ft Recognize Ali, Goretex & DJ TMB
13. White Camouflage ft AnkhleJohn
14. Dragon Blood ft Nine & Ruste Juxx
15. Honesty & Hard Work ft Rigz & RJ Payne
16. Exquisite ft K-Prez
17. Bad Generals ft Eto, Ren Thomas & Diggieman
18. The Struggle Box ft Shyheim, iNTell & Mr Erbie
19. Murderer’s Move ft Rome Streetz, SickFlo & DJ Sixkay
20. Criminal Thoughts ft Elcamino, Scott G, Madhattan & FastLife
21. Blessingsft Fokis & Shadez Of Brooklyn

Spread the love