background img

Disciples Of The Sick | Interview

Disciples Of The Sick is a hip hop group from the greater Los Angeles area. Formed by Big Duke of Psycho Realm, the members include Philieano, Beto Barron, Test, SP Noza, EGGROLL, DJ Resy One, and Geo. Their self-titled, debut album was released in 2014, along with music videos for the singles “Psychopaths”, “Mind Control Warfare”, and “Devil’s Playground”. Purchase the album here.

Spread the love